Gorgeous Vibes #01

By Marco Esposito
Marco Esposito Presents:
Gorgeous Vibes
EP #01

1. Marshall Jefferson Ft Curtis McClain - Move Your Body (Director's Cut Retro Signature Mix) [DEFECTED]
2. Sonny Fodera Ft Yasmeen - Caught Up (Sonny Fodera Remix) [DEFECTED]
3. Matt Smallwood - Keep Pushin [KITTBALL]
4. DJ Le Roi - You Don't Know [UPON YOUR RECORDS]
5. Klondique - Santiago [STEREO PRODUCTIONS]
6. Pacha - One Kiss (Fathers Of Sound One Mix - DJ T. Edit) [GET PHYSICAL MUSIC]
7. Oscar L & Leon - Vibes [STEREO PRODUCTIONS]
8. Vidaloca - Boldness [STEREO PRODUCTIONS]
9. Frank 'O' Moiraghi Ft Amnesia - Feel My Body (Frank 'O' Moiraghi Mix) [UMM]
10. K & K - Peaceful Crowd [SLEAZY DEEP]

FACEBOOK: marcoespositodjofficial
INSTAGRAM: marcoespositodj
SOUNDCLOUD: marcoespositodj

Add to favorites


© 2020 JLBIZ

Language: English


Djpod is available in the following languages: